tutaconnection.blogg.se

Playing sounds through mic
Playing sounds through mic






playing sounds through mic

This seems to work well enough and also means that normal audio doesn't go out the VOIP stream unless I set it to do so. I open up their respective settings and point their "Output" to Voicemeeter's Aux or normal outputs, their Input I point at the VOIP Output stream I mentioned for BUS 3. (*) VOIP audio is intended as input for Skype, TeamSpeak etc. Windows Default Recording device: VoiceMeeter Banana Virtual InputīUS 2: network audio going to another machineĪ3: Occasionally for monitor speakers (motherboard audio output) Windows Default Sound Device: VoiceMeeter Banana Bus A. I also use the Line In on the motherboard's soundcard occasionally. I have a Plantronics GameCom 788 USB headset. Here's my audio setup, you may be able to take something away from this for your own use. It has a speaker/mic jack that is connected to a splitter that separates the jack into green & pink (speaker & mic). Is there any kind of a fix for this? The type of headset I am using is the Hyperx Cloud Core. However, if I make it so the sound does not play through A1 (aka my headset speakers) then the sound also stops playing through the mic. My headset mic is plugged into the front mic input on my pc. This means that the music I have playing, and the people talking in discord gets played back through my microphone. When I use my mic to talk on discord, or record audio, people can hear any and all sound in voicemeeter.

playing sounds through mic

It is not set as an output or input device at all. I do not have my headset mic set up anywhere in voicemeeter.

playing sounds through mic

That way I can hear both discord and the music coming from my tablet. I have it set so that A1 is my headset speakers. I also plugged my android tablet into the mic input on the back of my pc, which is routed to play music into voicemeeter as well. I set it up to where I have all of the sound from the discord app on my desktop going to the virtual input.








Playing sounds through mic